CAHP is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the membership annually with term limits imposed. Our Directors represent such diverse disciplines as owners/developers (for profit and non-profit), lenders/investors, and general membership categories. CAHP leadership is dedicated to promoting affordable housing and educating members on key issues facing the housing industry. A slate of candidates are selected by a nominating committee and voted on by the membership.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Ms. Paula McDonald Rhodes
Invictus Development, LLC
Westwood Center, Suite 260
2002 N. Lois Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813/448-7868
Mr. Shawn Wilson
Blue Sky Communities
5300 W. Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813/384-4825
Mr. Chris Thomas
Tidwell Group
10801 N MoPac Expy Bldg. 1
Suite 130
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 423-6847
Ms. Hollie Croft
Broad and Cassel LLP
390 North Orange Ave., Ste. 1100
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407/829-4239
Mr. Jorge Aguirre
The Michaels Development Company
3355 Lenox Road NE, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 856/596-0500
Mr. Joe Chambers
Gardner Capital, Inc.
205 E Central Blvd., Suite 304
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407/341-4550
Ms. Jane Dixon
TAG Associates, Inc.
204 North Village Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone:  407/304-7553
Ms. Helen Feinberg
RBC Capital Markets
100 2nd Ave S Ste 800
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727/895-8892
Ms. Tammy Haylock-Moore
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
100 N Tampa Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813/483-8297
Mr. Nick Inamdar
The Gatehouse Group, Inc.
445 NW 4th Street, Suite 108
Miami, FL  33128
Phone:  305/372-3343
Mr. Jeff Kiss
Banyan Development Group
1381 Sawgrass Ct.
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone:  407/678-9970
Mr. Peter Leach
Southport Financial Services, Inc.
2430 Estancia Blvd., Suite 101
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: 727/669-3660
Mr. Matthew Rieger
Housing Trust Group
3250 Mary Street, Suite 500
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Phone: 305/537-4684
Of Counsel
Mr. Brian J. McDonough
Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler
Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
150 W. Flagler Street
Miami, FL  33130
Phone:  305/789-3350
Executive Director (Non-Voting Member)
Ms. Suzanne Hurst
Coalition of Affordable Housing Providers
1390 Timberlane Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone:  850/222-6000